program image
Link copied to clipboard

TCR Australia Live Racing

3 seasons60 episodes
  • Season (newest)
  • Season (oldest)
  • Date added (newest)
  • Date added (oldest)
  • Original date (newest)
  • Original date (oldest)


TRC Australia Touring Car Series starts it second year with full schedule of 7 championship rounds

Round 1 Symmons Plains Raceway24–26 January

Round 2 Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit12–14 March

Round 3 Mount Panorama Circuit2–4 April

Round 4 Sydney Motorsport Park1–2 May

Round 5 Morgan Park Raceway25–27 June

Round 6Sandown Raceway 10–12 September

Round 7

Mount Panorama Circuit 26–28 November

Each round consists of 3 races and 22 cars on the track you can be sure of some wheel to wheel racing in the this tight championship. We have live coverage form every round and well as full race replays all for free. We also have full race replays and highlights of the 2019 season.


Program nameTCR Australia Live Racing
Number of seasons3
Number of episodes60
CategoryRacing coverage