Top banner
Link copied to clipboard
S5000 Australian Drivers' Championship

S5000 Australian Drivers' Championship

motorsport-tv-icon-seasons-icon3 seasons
motorsport-tv-icon-episode-icon42 episodes
  • Season (newest)
  • Season (oldest)
  • Date added (newest)
  • Date added (oldest)
  • Original date (newest)
  • Original date (oldest)


Watch live coverage from S5000 Australian Drivers' Championship. Taking place over 6 rounds and supporting some of the world most prestigious races in Australia.

S5000 Australian Drivers' Championship Schedule

Round 1 Symmons Plains Raceway 11–13 February Race 1 Race 2 Race 3 (John McCormack Cup)

Round 2 Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit 18–20 March (Alfredo Costanzo Cup)

Round 3 Albert Park Grand Prix Circuit 7–10 April (Melbourne Grand Prix)

Round 4 Sydney Motorsports Park 27-29 May (Warwick Brown Cup)

Round 5 Hidden Valley Raceway 17–19 June

Round 6 Sandown Raceway 16–18 September (John Bowe Trophy)

This is your chance to watch the stars of tomorrow take to the track and fight it out on some of the worlds greatest circuits


Program nameS5000 Australian Drivers' Championship
Number of seasons3
Number of episodes42
CategoryRacing coverage

motorsport-tv-icon-episode-icon episodes