Link copied to clipboard

Australian S5000 Championship

43 episodes


The Australian S5000 Championship is an upcoming open-wheel racing series in Australia. The series was created by a merger between two previous series, Formula Thunder 5000 and Super5000. The series is also promoted by the Australian Racing Group.


Racing series nameAustralian S5000 Championship
Number of episodes43